Parish Staff

Fr. Patrick Carrion – Pastor
pcarrion@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 206

 

Deacon Larry Matheny – Permanent Deacon & Pastoral Associate
Lmatheny@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 204

Deacon John Schmidt – Permanent Deacon
obernai6@gmail.com

Gloria Przybocki – Business Manager
businessmanager@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 201

Nick McCagg – Director of Music Ministry
music@e-stignatius.org

Fran Werden –¬†Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
fwerden@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 203

Kathy Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator
ksnyder@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 212

Bill Ottinger – Maintenance Facilitator
maintenance@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 209