Parish Staff

Fr. Michael Jendrek-Pastor
pastor@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 206

 

Deacon Larry Matheny- Permanent Deacon & Pastoral Associate
Lmatheny@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x. 204

Gloria Przybocki-Business Manager
businessmanager@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 201

Karl Noah-Deacon Candidate
KMNoah62@gmail.com

Jessica Temple-Youth Minister/Interim Faith Formation Director
jtemple@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 211

Norman Endlich-Interim Director of Music Ministry
norman.endlich@comcast.net 240-888-6987

Fran Werden- Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
fwerden@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 203

Kathy Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator
ksnyder@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 212

Christian Villarosa-Communications Coordinator
cvillarosa@e-stignatius.org

Bill Ottinger- Maintenance Facilitator
maintenance@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 209