Parish Staff

Fr. Patrick Carrion-Pastor
pcarrion@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 206

 

Deacon Larry Matheny- Permanent Deacon & Pastoral Associate
Lmatheny@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x. 204

Deacon John Schmidt-Permanent Deacon
obernai6@gmail.com

Gloria Przybocki-Business Manager
businessmanager@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 201

Mary Ann Moore-Director of Religious Education
maryann.moore@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 210

Nick McCagg-Director of Music Ministry
nicholas.mccagg@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x

Fran Werden- Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
fwerden@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 203

Kathy Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator
ksnyder@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 212

Christian Villarosa-Communications Coordinator
cvillarosa@e-stignatius.org

Bill Ottinger- Maintenance Facilitator
maintenance@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 209