Parish Staff

Fr. Michael Jendrek- Pastor

pastor@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 206

Deacon Larry Matheny – Permanent Deacon & Pastoral Associate
Lmatheny@archbalt.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x. 204

Gloria Przybocki – Business Manager
businessmanager@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 201

Carol Smith – Pastoral Associate, Sacramental Formation, RCIA, and Adult Programs
csmith@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 210

Karl Noah-Deacon Candidate
KMNoah62@gmail.com

Norman Endlich
Interim Director of Music Ministry
norman.endlich@comcast.net 240-888-6987

Fran Werden – Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
fwerden@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 203

Jessica Temple – Youth Minister/ Social Media Coordinator
jtemple@e-stignatius.org

Kathy Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator
ksnyder@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 212

Bill Ottinger – Maintenance Facilitator
maintenance@e-stignatius.org Phone: 301-695-8845 x 209